Welcome to Teenager


It has been almost 4 years since my last writing in here. I think my new experiments in my life has made me abandon this writing. Well here I am now, start to write again.

Now Fabian is 13 years old. He is 150 cm and 45 kg. Yes he is officially a teen. A period that I was so worried to face. New challenges and problems. At the time we as a parent, get to used with this parenting a child, he evolve again. I guess life wants us to learn all the time.

Since eight years old, Fabian is excelling in Soccer. As the time goes, he determined his goal in life as a world soccer professional player. If you understand how to have a career in soccer in Indonesia, you might feel my worry. It not actually the easy path to go, actually, it can be said almost impossible.

However, we still support him nevertheless. I don’t know where this journey will take us, but I know for sure that hard work and persistence never fail on us. I will accompany him to align him to his dream, to step one step at the time to get closer to his dream. No matter how many steps we have to go thru.

Hopefully we can go thru this teenager period smoothly..

 

Leave a comment